Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 18th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ware Academy (League)
0-10

Sun 4th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Cheshunt (League)
1-3
Tychique Kinkela

Sun 21st Jan 2024

13:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Billericay Town (County Cup)
2-3
Shaon-Blue Gilbert, Nerkel Ponteen

Sun 14th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Wingate & Finchley (League)
1-6
Callum Fisher

Sun 7th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Hemel Hempstead (League)
0-12

Sun 17th Dec 2023

13:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Billericay Town (League Cup)
2-5
Tychique Kinkela, Freddie Eastmond

Sun 10th Dec 2023

11:45 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Cheshunt (League)
1-5
Tychique Kinkela

Sun 3rd Dec 2023

12:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Saffron Walden Community (County Cup)
3-1
Kenny Smith 2, Callum Fisher

Sun 26th Nov 2023

13:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Hemel Hempstead (League)
0-1

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

13:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Ware Academy (League)
1-8
Henley Wheeler

Sun 15th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Barking (League)
4-2
Tychique Kinkela 4

Sun 24th Sep 2023

13:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Cockfosters (League)
3-1
Leland Ballie, Vladimirs Kalnins

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Aveley (League Cup)
0-9

Sun 10th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
London Lions (League)
3-7
Tychique Kinkela 2, Nakai Soloman

Tue 5th Sep 2023

19:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 18s
Waltham Abbey (County Cup)
0-1