Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Nation Sports (League Cup)
At

Sun 18th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Finesse Sports (League)
At

Sun 11th Feb 2024

12:15 KO
Under 9s Red
Billericay (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 4th Feb 2024

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Finesse Sport (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 28th Jan 2024

12:15 KO
Under 9s Red
One Touch (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 21st Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 14th Jan 2024

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Ryan FC Blue (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 7th Jan 2024

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Senrab (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 17th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Neuro Pathway (League)
At

Sun 10th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2023

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 26th Nov 2023

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Levels (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 19th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 12th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
One Touch (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2023

12:15 KO
Under 9s Red
Finesse Sport (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 29th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Levels (League)
At

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 15th Oct 2023

09:30 KO
Under 9s Red
Finesse Sport (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 8th Oct 2023

12:15 KO
Under 9s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 1st Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Senrab (League)
At

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sun 10th Sep 2023

12:15 KO
Under 9s Red
Hashtag Utd (League)
At Peter May Astro