Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

12:15 KO
Under 12s Red
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 11th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
0-3

Sun 4th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Intersports (League)
3-1
Isiah Ikenga 2, Misha Kryoka

Sun 21st Jan 2024

10:30 KO
Under 12s Red
Colebrook Royals (League)
1-5
Jerome Mugisha H

Sun 14th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Levels (League)
0-3

Sun 17th Dec 2023

12:15 KO
Under 12s Red
Levels (League)
1-6
Brody Fowell

Sun 3rd Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Billericay Town (League)
0-2

Sun 19th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Hannakins Farm (League)
0-10

Sun 12th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
White Star (County Cup)
1-2
Isiah Ikenga

Sun 29th Oct 2023

09:30 KO
Under 12s Red
Billericay Town (League)
2-1
Freddie Akunorh, Jerome Mugisha H

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Blackmore (League)
1-3
Isiah Ikenga

Sun 15th Oct 2023

09:30 KO
Under 12s Red
Hanakins Farm (League)
1-3
Isiah Ikenga

Sun 8th Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Welling United (County Cup)
8-0
Seo Takatsuki 2, Sebastian Bixby 1, Joel Berry, Kyelle Campbell 2, Oliver Bloom 2

Sun 1st Oct 2023

12:15 KO
Under 12s Red
Collier Row (League)
3-2
Sebastian Bixby 2, Oliver Bloom

Sun 24th Sep 2023

12:15 KO
Under 12s Red
Blackmore (League)
2-0
Joel Berry, Sebastian Bixby

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Red
Colebrook Royals (League)
2-6
Louie Letts, Thomas Rajaona