Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Clapton Community (League)
At

Sun 18th Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Clapton Community (League)
At

Sun 11th Feb 2024

11:00 KO
Under 7s Black
R77 Red (League)
At

Sun 4th Feb 2024

11:00 KO
Under 7s Black
R77 Blue (League)
At

Sun 28th Jan 2024

10:00 KO
Under 7s Black
G4K (League)
At

Sun 21st Jan 2024

10:00 KO
Under 7s Black
G4K Red (League)
At

Sun 14th Jan 2024

13:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Youngstars (League)
At

Sun 17th Dec 2023

13:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Buzz Academy (League)
At

Sun 10th Dec 2023

13:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Pro Star Elite (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Goalfest (League)
At

Sun 12th Nov 2023

13:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Youngstars (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Goal Fest (League)
At

Sun 29th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Prostar Elite (League)
At

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Black
R77 Red (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2023

11:00 KO
Under 7s Black
Buzz Academy (League)
At

Sun 1st Oct 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Black
G4K Red (League)
At