Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Finesse Sport (League Cup)
At

Sun 11th Feb 2024

09:30 KO
Under 7s Blue
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 4th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Finesse Sport (League)
At

Sun 28th Jan 2024

09:30 KO
Under 7s Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 21st Jan 2024

09:30 KO
Under 7s Blue
Ryan Red (League)
At

Sun 14th Jan 2024

10:30 KO
Under 7s Blue
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 7th Jan 2024

10:15 KO
Under 7s Blue
Mindset (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 17th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Mezzie Youth (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At

Sun 19th Nov 2023

09:30 KO
Under 7s Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 12th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Billericay Town (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Colebrook Royals (League)
At

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

11:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Finesse Sport (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 15th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Loughton Town (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Mindset (League)
At

Sun 1st Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 24th Sep 2023

11:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May Grass
10:30 KO
Under 7s Blue
Young Ballers Blue (League)
At

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Blue
Byron Red Star (League)
At