Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Tigers (League Cup)
At

Sun 18th Feb 2024

10:30 KO
Under 7s White
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass
09:30 KO
Under 7s White
Hannakins Farm White (League)
At

Sun 11th Feb 2024

11:30 KO
Under 7s White
Billericay Town (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 4th Feb 2024

11:00 KO
Under 7s White
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 28th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
At

Sun 21st Jan 2024

10:30 KO
Under 7s White
Epping (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 14th Jan 2024

09:30 KO
Under 7s White
Mindset (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 7th Jan 2024

11:15 KO
Under 7s White
Byron Red Star (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 17th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Loughton Town (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At

Sun 19th Nov 2023

10:30 KO
Under 7s White
UPR (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 12th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
UPR (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s White
Tigers (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 29th Oct 2023

10:15 KO
Under 7s White
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s White
Hannakins Farm (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 15th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Tigers (League)
At

Sat 14th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Limitless (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s White
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 1st Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
Hannakins Farm Grey (League)
At

Sun 24th Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s White
Colebrook Royals (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 17th Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Under 7s White
Neuro Pathway (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 10th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s White
UPR (League)
At