Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Mon 12th Dec 2022

15:00 KO
Vets
London East (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sat 3rd Dec 2022

13:30 KO
Vets
Sporting Woodham Vets (County Cup)
At

Sat 26th Nov 2022

00:00 KO
Vets
May & Baker Vets (League)
3-3
Marlon Evans, Matt Neal, Tony Wyman

Sat 19th Nov 2022

15:00 KO
Vets
May & Baker Vets (League Cup)
0-2

Sat 12th Nov 2022

14:00 KO
Vets
Sungate Reserves (County Cup)
1-0
Raul Gibson

Sat 5th Nov 2022

00:00 KO
Vets
Runwell Sports (League Cup)
0-0
Runwell Sports could not constitute

Sat 29th Oct 2022

00:00 KO
Vets
Old Barks Vets (League)
2-1
Matt Neal, Ruel Gibson

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

00:00 KO
Vets
London East (League)
At

Sat 15th Oct 2022

14:00 KO
Vets
Harold Wood Ath (County Cup)
4-1
Matt Neal 3, Samuel Marks

Sat 1st Oct 2022

00:00 KO
Vets
Asianos (League)
8-2
Ricky White 3, Matt Neal 3, Harvey Fielding, Samuel Marks

Sat 24th Sep 2022

15:00 KO
Vets
Hale End (League)
2-1
Kurt Mirjah, Samuel Marks

Sat 17th Sep 2022

00:00 KO
Vets
Summers (League)
4-2
Ricky White 2, Matt Neal, Mark Samuels