Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

13:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
R77 (League)
At

Sun 18th Feb 2024

13:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
R77 (League)
At

Sun 11th Feb 2024

14:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
CMFA (League)
At

Sun 4th Feb 2024

12:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Youngstars (League)
At

Sun 28th Jan 2024

12:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Goalfest (League)
At

Sun 21st Jan 2024

12:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Goalfest (League)
At

Sun 17th Dec 2023

11:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Ultra (League)
At

Sun 10th Dec 2023

11:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Triangoals (League)
At

Sun 3rd Dec 2023

14:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Barkingside (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2023

12:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
4 Sports (League)
At

Sun 12th Nov 2023

12:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
CMFA (League)
At

Sun 5th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Youngsters (League)
At

Sun 29th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Goal Fest (League)
At

Sun 8th Oct 2023

14:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
R77 (League)
At
11:00 KO
Under 8s Blue
Youngstars (League)
At