Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sun 11th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Ilford (League)
2-0
Teddy Dempsey, Jewan Mohammad

Sun 4th Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Woodford Town (League)
5-1
Alex Diaconescu 3, Jewan Mohammad 2

Sun 28th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Chelmsford City (League Cup)
5-2
Teddie Dempsey 2, Max Gardner, Jewan Mohammad, Jared Roberts

Sun 21st Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Wingate & Finchley (League)
1-4
Alex Diaconescu 3, Teddie Dempsey

Sun 14th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Barkingside (League Cup)
3-1
Teddie Dempsey, Alex Diaconescu 2

Sun 3rd Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
May & Baker (League)
4-0
Alex Diaconescu 2, Teddie Dempsey, Oliver Lyon

Sun 26th Nov 2023

10:30 KO
Under 14s Red
Wingate & Finchley (League)
7-1
Alex Diaconescu 2, Jewan Mohammad 3, Teddy Gravitte, Max Thorpe

Sat 18th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
ELA (League Cup)
5-1
Teddy Gravitte 2, Jewan Mohammad 2, Oliver Lyon

Sun 12th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Blackheath Wanderers (County Cup)
14-1
Teddy Gravitte 5, Oliver Lyon 2, Alex Diaconescu 4, Jewan Mohammad 2, Teddie Dempsey, Leonyedus Rolle, Rafael Gervasio Noe, Amarae Adefila

Sun 5th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Barking (League)
1-4
Teddy Gravitte

Sun 29th Oct 2023

13:30 KO
Under 14s Red
May & Baker (League)
1-0
Teddy Gravitte

Sun 15th Oct 2023

12:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Buckhurst Hill (League)
2-0
Teddie Dempsey, Malachi Rose

Sun 8th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Woodford Town (League)
2-2
Alex Diaconescu, Deniz Doru

Sun 1st Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Hackney Wick (League)
11-0
Teddie Dempsey 3, Alex Diaconescu 3, Rafi Swan 2, Omid Rezael, Jewan Mohammad, Own Goal

Sun 24th Sep 2023

13:30 KO
Under 14s Red
Hackney Wick (League)
10-0
Teddie Dempsey 5, Zach Ogborn, Omid Rezael, Jewan Mohammad, Own Goal

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Great Wakering (League Cup)
1-4
Jewan Mohammad

Sun 10th Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Red
Barkingside (League)
3-0
Deniz Doru, Teddie Dempsey 2