Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 3rd Dec 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Crookz Utd (League)
At

Sat 26th Nov 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Sporting Hackney (League)
0-1

Sat 19th Nov 2022

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Brimsdown (League)
2-3
Sakiou Jatta, Anthony O'Malley

Sat 12th Nov 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Blue Marlin (League)
3-2
Taylun Gul 2, William Amoah

Sat 29th Oct 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Oakside (League)
2-3
George Hellen, Taylun Gul

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
May & Baker Reserves (League)
1-2
Mekhi Charles-Armstrong

Sat 15th Oct 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Woodford East (League)
2-4

Sat 8th Oct 2022

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
FC Petroclub (League)
1-6
Elijah Grant

Fri 30th Sep 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Jolof Sports (League)
1-2
Omar Dacres

Sat 24th Sep 2022

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
FC Baresi (League)
0-6

Sat 17th Sep 2022

15:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Halstead Town Res (County Cup)
3-4
Callum Malcolm, Elijah Grant, Taylan Gul

Sat 3rd Sep 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Rapid Chingford (League)
8-0
Michael Osei, Taylan Gul, Pooya Karimi, Matthew Walsh 2, Mekhi Charles-Armstrong 3, Daniel Brock

Sat 27th Aug 2022

14:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Rapid Chingford (League)
3-2
Elijah Grant 2, Callum Malcolm

Sat 20th Aug 2022

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Dagenham United (League)
1-1
Own Goal

Sat 13th Aug 2022

15:00 KO
Walthamstow Reserves
Frenford Development (League)
1-0
Elijah Grant