Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 24th Feb 2024

09:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Ferdinand (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sat 10th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Ferdinand Black (League)
At

Sat 27th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
New Level Soccer (League)
At

Sat 20th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
CM Academy (League)
At

Sat 13th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Hannakin Farm (League)
At

Sat 16th Dec 2023

09:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
BJM (League)
At

Sat 9th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Ferdinand Football (League)
At

Sat 2nd Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Hannakins Farm (League)
At

Sat 25th Nov 2023

09:15 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Ferdinand Football Academy (League)
At Wadham Lodge Astro

Sat 4th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Ferdinand Football (League)
At

Sat 7th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
CM Futsal (League)
At

Sat 30th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
One Touch (League)
At

Sat 23rd Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Primo Academy (League)
At

Sat 9th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 9s Saturday Green
Ferdinand Football Group (League)
At