Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 24th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Hackney Wick (League)
At

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Footstepz Academy (League)
At

Sat 27th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Footstepz Football (League)
2-8

Sat 13th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Adamant FC (League)
0-0
Walthamstow could not Constitute

Sat 16th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Walthamstow u13s Sat (League)
At

Sun 26th Nov 2023

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
New Generation (League)
5-4

Sat 11th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Los Campos (League)
9-4
Oliver Fereniec 6, Brodie Callaghan 2, Leon Dziura

Sat 4th Nov 2023

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Leytonstone (League)
At

Sat 21st Oct 2023

10:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Interwood (League)
4-5

Sat 14th Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Hackney Wick (League)
0-13

Sat 7th Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Hackney Borough (League)
0-6

Sat 30th Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Hackney Borough (League)
2-8

Sat 9th Sep 2023

10:30 KO
Walthamstow Under 12s Saturday
Top Ballerz (League)
2-4
Sebastian Bixby, Abraham Jerry Jairette