Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 27th Apr 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
St Albans (League)
4-1
Reuben Edwards, Jewan Mohammad, Hubert Zalucki, Stefan Paun

Sat 20th Apr 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Tottenham Ladies (League)
6-0
Reuben Edwards 2, Oliver Lyon, Jewan Mohammad, Leonyedus Rolle, Aaron Brandy-Collins

Sat 13th Apr 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
London Lionesses (League)
10-0
Stefan Paun 2, Alex Diaconescu 2, Reuben Edwards 2, Jewan Mohammad 2, Deniz Doru, Oliver Lyon

Sat 6th Apr 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
JP Pro (League)
4-1
Stefan Paun, Hubert Zalucki, Jewan Mohammad, Alex Diaconescu

Sat 23rd Mar 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
AFC Whyteleafe (League)
At Parmiters

Sat 16th Mar 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
PSA (League)
1-7
Oliver Lyon

Sat 9th Mar 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Ebsfleet (League)
5-0
Jewan Mohammad, Stefan Paun, Oliver Lyon 2, Jarred Roberts

Sat 24th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
PSA (League)
3-2
Alex Diaconescu 3

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
JP Pro (League Cup)
0-1

Sat 27th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Tottenham Hotspur Ladies (League)
7-0
Alex Diaconescu 3, Reuben Edwards 2, Stefan Paun 2

Sat 13th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
AFC Whyteleaf (League)
1-2
Oliver Lyon

Sun 17th Dec 2023

12:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Selection (County Cup)
1-2
Teddie Dempsey

Sat 9th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Three Bridges (League Cup)
4-0
Elliot Shpata, Eytan Jan Strzelczyk, Roberto Quintana-Kmiecicki, Deniz Doru

Sat 2nd Dec 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Barking (County Cup)
1-2
Stefan Paun

Sat 25th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Ebbsfleet (League)
6-1
Alex Diaconescu 3, Jewan Mohammad, Deniz Doru, David-Cristian Agavriloaei

Sat 11th Nov 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Eagle Eye (County Cup)
0-0
Eagle Eye could not Constitute

Sat 4th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
London Lionesses (League)
9-1
Stefan Paun 3, Alex Diaconescu 2, Rafi Swan, Roberto Quintana-Kmiecicki, Reuben Edwards, Jewan Mohammad

Sat 28th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
St Albans (League)
7-1
Elliot Shpata, Alex Diaconescu, Reuben Edwards, Max Gardner, Roberto Quintana-Kmiecicki, Stefan Paun, Own Goal

Sat 21st Oct 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Crown Pro Elite (League)
8-1
Alex Diaconescu 3, Jewan Mohammad 2, Amarae Adefila, Teddy Gravitte, Reuben Edwards

Sat 14th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
JP Pro (League)
1-4
Stefan Paun

Sat 30th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Juventus (League)
5-3
Alex Diaconescu 2, Jewan Mohammad, Hubert Zalucki, Own Goal

Sat 23rd Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
PSG Academy (League)
2-0
Stefan Paun, Alex Diaconescu

Sat 16th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
Top Ballerz (League)
2-1
Teddy Gravitte, Stefan Paun

Sat 9th Sep 2023

10:30 KO
Under 14s Saturday Red
CM Academy (League)
9-1
Stefan Paun 2, Alex Diaconescu 2, Jewan Mohammad 2, Reuben Edwards, Oliver Lyon, Aaron Brandy-Collins