Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sun 25th Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
AC United (League)
At Peter May Astro

Sun 4th Feb 2024

10:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
London Soccer Stars (League)
2-4
Ethan Edozie 2

Sun 14th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Levels (League)
1-4
Malachi Owusu

Sun 7th Jan 2024

12:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Shield Academy (League)
3-1
Jesse Boyefio 2, Malachi Owusu

Sun 17th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
London Soccer Stars (League)
4-4
Jesse Boyefio 2, Jeremy Nketiah, Ethan Edozie

Sun 3rd Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Levels (League)
1-3
Aaron Brandy-Collins

Sun 26th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Euro Dagenham (League)
7-2
Kaleb Silva, Barnaby Dawson, Jesse Boyefio, Henry Garwood, Elijah-Luke Mensa-Sarwie, Aaron Brandy-Collins

Sun 19th Nov 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Senrab (League)
8-2
Aaron Brandy-Collins 4, Barnaby Dawson, Jesse boyefio, Fortune Emenyowu, Kaleb Silva

Sun 12th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Welling United (County Cup)
0-10

Sun 29th Oct 2023

12:30 KO
Under 14s Blue
Euro Dagenham (League)
4-1
Elijah-Luke Mensa-Sarwie, Aaron Brandy-Collins, Kaleb Silva, Ethan Edozie

Sun 15th Oct 2023

12:15 KO
Under 14s Blue
FC Leytonstone (County Cup)
4-1
Aaron Brandy-Collins 3, Kaleb Silva

Sun 8th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
AC United (League)
0-2

Sun 1st Oct 2023

12:30 KO
Under 14s Blue
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
1-1
Kaleb Silva

Sun 24th Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Levels (League)
3-4
Oscar Morsy, Own Goals x2

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Nation Sports (League)
3-3
Aaron Brandy-Collins 2, Henry Garwood

Sun 10th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 14s Blue
Impact (League)
1-4
Aaron Brandy-Collins