Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 4th May 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Cademy FC (League Cup)
1-2
Jerome Mugisha H

Sat 27th Apr 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
New Level (League Cup)
3-1
Chuma 2, Saif

Sat 20th Apr 2024

10:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Cheshunt (League)
2-1

Sat 13th Apr 2024

09:30 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Potters Bar Utd (League)
2-1
Louie Letts, Teddy Lee Ansell

Sat 23rd Mar 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Arsenal Ladies (League)
4-0
Jerome Mugisha H, Jacob Mihayo, Teddy Lee Ansell, Louie Letts

Sat 9th Mar 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Enfield (League)
At

Sat 17th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Welwyn Garden (League)
2-11
Oliver Bloom 5, Teddy Lee Ansell 2, Albie Manuel 2, Frankie Lawson, Louie Letts

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

11:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
PSA (County Cup)
2-3
Matthew Eley, Teddy Lee Ansell

Sat 27th Jan 2024

13:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Camden Elite (League)
0-1

Sat 20th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Top Ballerz (League)
5-3
Matthew Eley 2, Sebastian Bixby, Max Bonney, Roi Mazungunye

Sat 13th Jan 2024

11:45 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Arsenal Ladies (League)
4-2
Sebastian Bixby 3, Roi Mazungunye

Sat 6th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Welling Utd Blues (County Cup)
3-2
Sebastian Bixby 2, Matthew Eley

Sat 16th Dec 2023

12:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Top Ballerz (League)
8-5
Sebastian Bixby 3, Teddy Lee Ansell 3, Frankie Lawson, Matthew Eley

Sat 9th Dec 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
DNA (League)
At

Sat 2nd Dec 2023

10:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Topgrade London (County Cup)
8-3
Sebastian Bixby 4, Oliver Bloom 2, Jacob Mihayo, Matthew Eley

Sat 18th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Top Ballerz (League)
4-2
Sebastian Bixby, Matthew Eley 2, Romario James

Sat 11th Nov 2023

11:45 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Lambeth Tigers (County Cup)
6-1
Jacob Mihayo 2, Sebastian Bixby, Frankie Lawson, Zachary Hayes, Matthew Eley

Sat 28th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Bows Academy (League)
3-2
Matthew Eley 3

Sat 21st Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
West Ham Foundation (League)
3-2
Sebastian Bixby, Teddy Lee Ansell, Matthew Eley

Sat 14th Oct 2023

11:30 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Juventus (League)
11-2
Sebastian Bixby 5, Jerome Mugisha H 2, Matthew Eley 2, Jacob Mihayo 2

Sat 7th Oct 2023

12:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Crown Pro Elite (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sat 30th Sep 2023

12:00 KO
Under 12s Saturday Blue
Street 2 Blue (County Cup)
3-2
Sebastian Bixby, Matthew Eley Own Goal