Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 24th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Cheshunt (League)
At

Sun 19th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Ridgeway Rovers (League)
4-8
Keiaan Daniel, Zackariya Rahman, Jacob Funnell

Sun 5th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
London Football School (County Cup)
0-5

Sun 29th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Hornchurch (League)
0-3

Sun 22nd Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Aveley (League)
0-5

Sun 15th Oct 2023

11:30 KO
Under 12s Black
Finesse Sport (League)
At Peter May Grass

Sun 8th Oct 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Frenford (League)
0-11

Sun 1st Oct 2023

13:30 KO
Under 12s Black
West Essex (League)
2-1
David Lupoi, Jacob Funnell

Sun 24th Sep 2023

10:45 KO
Under 12s Black
Aveley (League)
5-2
David Lupoi, Mustapha Kabba 2, Isiah Ikenga 2

Sun 17th Sep 2023

00:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Barking (League)
1-2
David Lupoi

Sun 10th Sep 2023

10:00 KO
Under 12s Black
Hornchurch Urchins (League)
1-0
Isiah Ikenga