Fixtures & Results

Date
KO
Team
Opposition
Competition
Score
Scorers

Sat 10th Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Ryan FC Sat Red (League)
At

Sat 3rd Feb 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Limitless (League)
At

Sat 27th Jan 2024

00:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Young Ballers Yellow (League)
At

Sat 9th Dec 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Level to Panthers (League)
At

Sat 2nd Dec 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Ryan FC White (League)
At

Sat 25th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Young Ballers Blue (League)
At

Sat 18th Nov 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Young Ballers Black (League)
At

Sat 11th Nov 2023

00:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Ryan FC Sat Red (League)
At

Sat 4th Nov 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Limitless (League)
At

Sat 14th Oct 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Ryan FC Sat Red (League)
At
00:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Young Ballers (League)
At

Sat 7th Oct 2023

10:30 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Level (League)
At

Sat 30th Sep 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Ryan FC Sat White (League)
At

Sat 23rd Sep 2023

12:00 KO
Under 7s Saturday Blue
Young Ballers (League)
At